Thursday, March 29, 2012

dots

someday when I have a house, I want to have a room where all my guests add something to it every time they visit...and if I have kids I want them to have a room they can do anything to....
 

more from Yayoi Kusama:





open

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012

some early springtime





 Venus, Moon, Jupiter:

..some shots from my last two weeks..

Sunday, March 25, 2012

junk mail



Amanda Nelson collected 40,000 pieces of junk mail, folded and bundled them together.
via

wvw

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Monday, March 19, 2012

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Holi

my hope/dream/plan is to attend Holi next year in India (info)

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Monday, March 12, 2012

WestCoastWeekendery

 El Matador National Beach
 leg composition
  El Matador National Beach
  El Matador National Beach
  El Matador National Beach
 peacock porch
 LA chimney
 cacti
magic disco sun lights
 brunching
 disco
 dancing
 denim thongs as seen at the Rose Bowl
 stamping

all in all... an incredible weekend in LA!